Organizing Committee

We welcome your thoughts and questions about the symposium. For more information, please direct your enquiries to the appropriate Committee Chair:

Symposium Chair: Jim Budd (

Program Chair: James Hallam (

Exhibit Chair: Emily Keen (

Communications Chair: Ieva Mikolaviciute (

Marketing Chair: Clement Zheng (

Facilities Chair: Jonathan Shaw (

Student Volunteer & Catering Chair: Harrison Daniels (

Video Chair: Ian Wilson (